Keeping both body and soul in good health

Relax in Monte Mare Wellness & Spa

Dive in and unwind from everyday life and bustle with our wellness partner Monte Mare, Andernach. A total of seven saunas and two steam rooms allow you in a gentle way to sweat and to relax. Harmonize body and mind with the famous and elaborate treatments at Monte Mare SPA, just a short ride away from the hotel.

View Wellness

Wellness Specials
from € 48,00 p.p.

Experience our unique wellness special offers - exclusively at Residenz Hotel Am Martinsberg. Harmonize body and mind with the famous and elaborate treatments at Monte Mare SPA, just a short ride away from the hotel.

Our Wellness Special Harmony includes:

  • Sauna day pass including access to all Monte Mare sauna facilities and steam baths
  • One fluffy bathrobe
  • One XXL sauna towel
  • One extra towel
  • Fruit bowl and green tea after return to the hotel

Only € 48,00 per person.

Our Wellness Special Bali includes:

  • Sauna day pass including access to all Monte Mare sauna facilities and steam baths
  • “Taha lot” steam bath ceremony (30 minutes spiced scented Balinese ceremony with ground coffee beans, combined with milk and oil)
  • One fluffy bathrobe
  • One XXL sauna towel
  • One extra towel
  • Fruit bowl and green tea after return to the hotel

Only € 64,00 per person, bookable from at least two persons.

Book your stay online now, in order to add the special deal to your reservation.

Sauna & Steam Bath

A total of seven saunas and two steam rooms allow you in a gentle way to sweat and to relax.

Discover the Monte Mare Sauna and steam bath facilities:

  • Catalan herbal aroma bath 50°C
  • Andalusian aroma bath 50°C
  • Ceremonia sauna 85°C
  • Finca sauna 80°C
  • Stollen Sauna 80°C
  • Brine infrared cabin max. 35°C
  • Fire sauna 90°C
  • Glass panoramic sauna 50°C

Pool & Jacuzzi

Refresh body and mind after a sauna bath in the Monte Mare indoor pool and Jacuzzis.

  • Pool 32 ° C (including air)
  • Whirlpool 37 ° C
  • Cold plunge pool 10 ° C

Massage

Monte Mare offers an extensive range of massages and wellness ceremonies - from exquisite body scrubs and Turkish ceremonies, partial body massages to Ayurveda and aroma wellness massage. After each massage you can enjoy a tea ceremony in the rest areas. Choose the massage that suits your needs.

Salt Lounge

The Monte Mare Salt Lounge offers pure relaxation. Around ten tons of high-quality Jordanian sea salt covering the ground. Ceiling and walls are covered with thousands of bricks from Himalayan salt. Imposing crystal salt bricks and salt monoliths complete the special atmosphere. At a humidity of about 50 percent and a temperature of 19 to 21 degrees create a special microclimate which enables the health benefits of the salt. Illuminated, large salt monoliths, pleasant lighting effects and gentle relaxing music allow you to relax in an extraordinary atmosphere.

Orangerie

Have a good time at Monte Mare Orangerie restaurant. For a glass of wine, a romantic dinner or for a family celebration: The Orangerie is a place to gormandize. The chefs and service team ensure that you can feast and enjoy according to your wishes and mood. The meals are freshly prepared and they only use fresh, quality ingredients.

Monte Mare Sports

Monte Mare Andernach is also measured in fitness not to ordinary standards. Discover the extensive range of courses and short-term memberships of the gym.

All power units are equipped with modern training control software. The individual supervision by experienced trainers and physiotherapists combined with the specially developed control for endurance athletes training make the training an experience.

Bringen Sie Körper und Geist in Einklang

Entspannen im Monte Mare Wellness & SPA

Tauchen Sie ein und entspannen Sie von der Hektik des Alltags im Monte Mare, unserem Partner für Wellness und SPA in Andernach. Insgesamt sieben Saunen und zwei Dampfbäder bringen Sie auf sanfte Weise zum Schwitzen und Entspannen. Bringen Sie Körper und Geist mit den Anwendungen im Monte Mare SPA in Einklang. Das Monte Mare ist nur eine kurze Fahrt vom Hotel entfernt.

Wellness Spezialangebote
ab € 48,00 p.P.

Erleben Sie unsere einmaligen Wellness Spezialangebote - exklusiv im Residenz Hotel Am Martinsberg. Bringen Sie Körper und Geist mit den Anwendungen im Monte Mare SPA in Einklang. Das Monte Mare ist nur eine kurze Fahrt vom Hotel entfernt.

Das Wellness Special Harmony beinhaltet:

  • Eine Deluxe-Tageskarte für das Monte Mare mit Zugang zu allen sieben Saunen und Dampfbädern
  • Ein flauschiger Bademantel
  • Ein XXL Sauna Tuch
  • Ein Extra Duschtuch
  • Eine Obstschale und ein Grüner Tee nach Rückkehr im Hotel

Nur € 48,00 pro Person.

Das Wellness Special Bali beinhaltet:

  • Eine Deluxe-Tageskarte für das Monte Mare mit Zugang zu allen sieben Saunen und Dampfbädern
  • Eine balinesische Dampfbadzeremonie Tanah lot (die 30-minütige Zeremonie aus Bali mit gemahlenen Kaffeebohnen, Milch und Öl bewirkt ein ebenmäßiges Hautbild)
  • Ein flauschiger Bademantel
  • Ein XXL Sauna Tuch
  • Ein Extra Duschtuch
  • Eine Obstschale und ein grüner Tee nach Rückkehr im Hotel

Nur € 64,00 pro Person. Buchbar ab mind. zwei Personen.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Aufenthalt und fügen Sie das Special zu Ihrer Buchung hinzu.

Sauna & Dampfbäder

Insgesamt sieben Saunen und zwei Dampfbäder bringen Sie auf sanfte Art zum Schwitzen und zum Entspannen.

Entdecken Sie die wohltuenden Saunen und Dampfbäder:

  • Katalanisches Aromabad 50°C
  • Andalusisches Aromabad 50°C
  • Ceremonia-Sauna 85°C
  • Finca-Sauna 80°C
  • Stollen-Sauna 80°C
  • Sole-Infrarotkabine max. 35°C
  • Feuersauna 90°C
  • Gläserne Panorama-Sauna 50°C

Pool & Whirlpool

Revitalisieren Sie Körper und Geist nach einem Saunabad im Monte Mare Pool oder Whirlpool.

  • Pool 32 ° C (auch Raumtemperatur)
  • Whirlpool 37 ° C
  • Kälte-Tauchbecken10 ° C

Massagen

Monte Mare bietet ein umfangreiches Angebot an Massagen und Wellness-Zeremonien - von exquisiten Körperpeelings und türkischen Dampfbadzeremonien, Teilkörpermassagen bis hin zu Ayurveda und Aroma Wellness-Massagen. Nach jeder Massage können Sie eine Teezeremonie in den Ruhezonen genießen. Wählen Sie die Massage, die zu Ihnen passt..

Salzlounge

Die Monte Mare Salzlounge bietet Entspannung pur. Rund zehn Tonnen hochwertiges jordanisches Meersalz bedecken den Boden. Decke und Wände sind mit mehreren Tausend Ziegeln aus Himalayasalz verkleidet. Imposante Kristallsalz-steine und Salzmonolithe vervollständigen die besondere Atmosphäre. Bei einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von etwa 50 Prozent und einer Temperatur von 19 bis 21 Grad entsteht ein besonderes Mikroklima und die gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung des Salzes kann sich bestmöglich entfalten. Beleuchtete, große Salzmonolithe, angenehme Lichteffekte und sanfte Entspannungsmusik ergänzen das einmalige Entspannungserlebnis in außergewöhnlicher Atmosphäre.

Orangerie

Lassen Sie es sich in der Orangerie im Monte Mare Andernach so richtig gut gehen. Ob beim Glas Wein oder beim erfrischenden Bier, ob beim romantischen Dinner zu zweit oder beim Familienfest: Die Orangerie ist ein Ort für Genuss und Lebensstil. Die Köche und das Service-Team sorgen dafür, dass Sie nach Lust und Laune schlemmen und genießen können. Die Speisen sind stets frisch zubereitet - das Monte Mare Team verwendet ausschließlich frische und qualitativ hochwertige Zutaten.

Monte Mare Sports

Monte Mare Andernach misst sich auch im Bereich Fitness nicht an gewöhnlichen Maßstäben. Entdecken Sie das umfangreiche Angebot an Kursen und kurzfristigen Mitgliedschaften bei Monte Mare Sports.

Die individuelle Betreuung durch erfahrene Trainer und Physiotherapeuten kombiniert mit der speziell für den Fitnesssportler entwickelten Trainingssteuerung machen Ihr Training zum Erlebnis.